Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Slaghuis History: Ezasefrijini Compilation Release with Hype Mag Slaghuis - 2014

In the month of June/July Slaghuis released the Ezasefrijini compilation with Hype Magazine. 20 500 Copies of the Ezasefrijini Compilation will be packaged with the June/July issue of Hype Magazine. If you think about it, since these New Rappers like bragging so much Slaghuis Ezasefrijini tape went Gold on the first Day of release *Joking* In Celebrating our 10th Year Anniversary – Slaghuis has compiled 13 super tracks that where recorded after Slaghuis Hip Hop Sessions when affiliated Artists where invited to the Slaghuis studios. The Sound of the album is a reflection of the diversity that one would experience at a Slaghuis event. The compilation features live beat box cypher recordings, Hard-core International sounds, Crunk, Kasi Rap, Storytelling and Conscious tracks. The Artists featured on the compilation are some of the talented in the South African Mainstream & Underground Hip Hop Industry; these artists include Molly (Spinna le Gusheshe), 985 (Shapa), F Eezy (Starring) Gimboss (Lomtwana), Jay Stash (Its Ok Feat Tuks and Morale) and Riot (Gang of Instrumentals). Slaghuis has paved ways for a number of Artists in the mainstream market, Ezasefrijini is no exception as it features unearthed MC’s like Mbazzo, S.O.E, Gee, Exit, Etcetera & the female crew Wisdom Tooth. The compilation also features The Devastators an International crew from The Netherlands that was in the country recently to perform at the Slaghuis Street Festival.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *